0203 356 7777

“Our testimonials describe what has been, and are a promise of what’s to come”

We used inside out eventz for my sons christening and they were absolutely fantastic. The staff were very friendly and professional. The food was amazing and I even had people messaging me the next day saying how fantastic the food was. We will definitely be using them for future events. Really happy.

Michele Behiri Avatar
Michele Behiri
30/09/19

Hired inside out events for the second year running for our annual summer bbq event. Very organised and friendly. Food was excellent with good options for different dietary requirements. I would recommend!

Nicole Cobb Avatar
Nicole Cobb
26/09/19

If I could give 10 Stars I absolutely would! My brother used Inside our Events for his engagement party and they were exceptional. A strong team, amazing food and the best service! Thank you again for everything you were AMAZING! #bestchickenEVER

Alev Cagatay Avatar
Alev Cagatay
07/09/19

We booked these guys for our engagement party, the whole team were really professional and it all ran so smoothly. The food was absolutely amazing and all of our guests could not stop complimenting the food.

The attention to detail was just on another level and the set up added style to our party.

Before the event Alex came over and guided us with what the best options were which we really appreciated and we immediately felt at ease once meeting with him.

Cant wait to book them again!

T Bless Avatar
T Bless
06/09/19

We booked these guys for our engagement party, the whole team were really professional and it all ran so smoothly. The food was absolutely amazing and all of our guests could not stop complimenting the food.

The attention to detail was just on another level and the set up added style to our party.

Before the event Alex came over and guided us with what the best options were which we really appreciated and we immediately felt at ease once meeting with him.

Cant wait to book them again!

T Bless Avatar
T Bless
06/09/19

We used Inside Out Eventz for catering and bar service for our wedding. They were all so professional, and all staff worked so hard to make sure everything went well. The food was lovely and tasty and we received great compliments from all our guests. The bar staff were very attentive and interacted with our guests throughout the day & night. I had some guests coming up to me to ask where we had found them from as they had remembered their drink orders and were so surprised. An amazing day guys you really did well.

anna christodoulou Avatar
anna christodoulou
10/06/19

I used ‘Inside Out Eventz’ to cater my husband’s 50th birthday party at home, led solely by the strength of reviews I read, and their service and standards were simply excellent!

All our guests were complimentary of the food, and there was plenty of everything for everyone.

Prior to the event, communication was easy and precise, and I appreciated Alex coming over twice, to ensure that their set-up would be appropriate.

The team arrived on time, were completely non-intrusive, but fuelled the party delightfully.

Would recommend and hopefully have occasion to use again!

Tilottama Nandy Avatar
Tilottama Nandy
07/05/19

Great Service Once Again... Great service again from Inside Out Eventz, providing a BBQ for circa 150+ operatives at one of developments in Oxford. Great food and service from Alex, Andrea and their team. I would imagine we will be calling upon their services again soon! Thanks again from the project team @ RG Group

Gavin McEvoy Avatar
Gavin McEvoy
RG Group
07/05/19

My review is from Dec 2018...I thought I had submitted my original one however it is not here so I’ll write it again...

My Work place used Inside Out Eventz for our Christmas party... the bbq went down a storm! The meat and prawns were perfectly cooked and the side dishes were delicious too! There was plenty of food as the portion size was very good! My colleagues even popped out to the shop next store to the venue to get plastic containers to take the extra food home with them!

The staff were very helpful and professional. They were a pleasure to communicate with throughout the planning too. I will definitely use them again.

Lex C Avatar
Lex C
17/04/19

Inside Out Eventz provided us catering and bar service for our engagement party. They were all professional, attentive and willing to go the extra mile for us. They provided us with great suggestions and were very helpful before, during and after our event. The food was fantastic and we received great compliments from all our guests. We would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Andrea Evangelou Avatar
Andrea Evangelou
03/02/19

Great Service! Great service provided by Alex/Andrea and his team. Food was exceptional and staff are all very professional and friendly nothing is too much trouble for them. Would definitely use them again and recommend to my friends looking to hire a catering company. Thanks again guys!

Michael J Williams Avatar
Michael J Williams
18/09/18

Great experience working with Alex and his team. We booked them for a 40th Birthday BBQ in our garden. Food and service were exceptional and really appreciated their professionalism and friendliness. Would definitely use them again and recommend to any friends looking to hire a catering company.

Fiona Lau Avatar
Fiona Lau
28/08/18

Could not have been happier. 5 star food. In fact 5 star all round . Would recommend to everyone. Alex was very professional. Could not have been any more interested . Was like his own family party.

Elias Ioannou Avatar
Elias Ioannou
16/08/18

Booked Inside Out Eventz for my wedding catering for 120 people. It was a challenge as we had no cooking/preparation area or facilities at all. Literally had running water and an Electrical plug.

Not only did they supply all the food and canapés with ease and huge professionalism but a sweet cart with short notice.

They met us at the venue and called a month before to go over all the small details to ensure the event goes as smoothly as possible.

I can’t say how helpful Alex and his team were on the day ensuring all details were covered and even stretched his staff to help elsewhere when they could, it made all the difference and gave them a seal of approval from all of the guests.

All staff were well dressed and very friendly.

If the need ever arises I will not hesitate to use them again!

Adam L'Aimable Avatar
Adam L'Aimable
13/06/18

I wanted to thank Alex and his team for the fantastic service on Saturday. I catered for 100 guests and every skewer was as delicious as the first. The meat was succulent and tasty and the accompaniments perfect. As we all know Cypriots are very hard to please and they all know how to bbq but my guests had nothing but solid praise for the catering. If you’re in two minds about booking, don’t be. I admit I was a little nervous as I’d not been to one of their events or had them recommended, this was a totally cold booking. Alex worked through some issues we had and found solutions so the Party ran effortlessly. He helped and advised me on other aspects of the event so please don’t hesitate to book Inside Out Eventz. They are professional and friendly and their food was excellent. Well done all. Alexia

Alexia Alexandrou Avatar
Alexia Alexandrou
02/05/18

I used Inside Out Eventz to provide a candy floss stand for my daughter’s batmitzvah. Charlie and his team were brilliant and a delight to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone loved the candy floss which saved the day when the food ran later than expected. I would recommend and use again!

Michelle Spevick Avatar
Michelle Spevick
23/04/18

I just wanted to thank Alex and his team for supplying us with candy floss and pop corn for my daughters bat-mitzvah. The theme was silver, purple and lilac and not only did they colour match the pop corn machine in purple but they made lilac candy floss and purple pop corn holders! They were very professional from start to finish and would highly recommend them! Thanks again for help making our event a success!

Richelle Goldberg Avatar
Richelle Goldberg
27/03/18

I recently used Inside Out Eventz to provide a barbeque for my 70th birthday lunch. All the food was delicious and beautifully cooked and I have received numerous comments from the guests on the wonderful spread. Alex and Andrea and their colleagues worked quickly and quietly to set up the barbeque and the serving table, served the food exactly on time and kept the dishes replenished regularly. I think the best way to describe their service is to say that I didn't have to worry about anything and could just enjoy my party. Their range of services is very varied, and based on my experience, I would not hestitate to recommend Inside Out Eventz.

Jane Clemens Avatar
Jane Clemens
27/03/18

We booked Inside Out Eventz for bbq catering at my Godsons christening. Their Set Up was impressive and the food was of a high quality, I was massively impressed. Well worth it! Being Greek myself it takes a lot for a bbq I havent cooked myself to wow me. I will definitely recommend you guys. A*

Andrew Mixalis Avatar
Andrew Mixalis
15/03/18

Another fabulous event from @insideouteventz @QubicGroupPlc last month and now confirmed as our in-house events organizers. Amazing events & amazing service.

Matthew Lambert Avatar
Matthew Lambert
12/03/18

Booked Inside Out Eventz for our gender reveal party. They provided decorations, a delicious spread, a wicked popcorn and candy floss maker and a beautiful gender reveal cake. The party was a hit thanks would definitely book with you again.

Jasmin Swayne Avatar
Jasmin Swayne
31/01/18

I have recently attended quite an extraordinary function, organised by "Inside Out Eventz"; I must say, the function was well kept, the service was refreshingly honest and helpful (major problem solvers), and the catering provided by "Inside Out Eventz" is OUTSTANDING !! ??.

This event/catering company have certainly outperformed it's competitors; they are now the "go-to" company for many co-operate businesses, work functions (for all working fields), parties, social events..etc. You name it, they got it ..

Charalambos Pittordis Avatar
Charalambos Pittordis
31/01/18

Sophia Michaelides Avatar
Sophia Michaelides
04/01/18

I went to a New Year's Party that Inside Out Eventz were hosting. It was an AMAZING NIGHT!. The food, the entertainment was First Class! Very professional, yet very friendly and approachable. We had my grandson 19 months old, they were so helpful in making my daughter-in-laws life easier. I would definitely recommend them, you will not be disappointed!

Marina Socratous Avatar
Marina Socratous
01/01/18

Ary Michael Avatar
Ary Michael
31/12/17

Umar Waheed Avatar
Umar Waheed
25/12/17

The most perfect service from top professionals !!

on time, friendly staff, service was perfect and made a lovely addition to our wedding I will be recommending these great people and their wonderful service to everyone I know

Prices were great and 100% flawless to a T

Thankyou

Simon Draper Avatar
Simon Draper
02/12/17

Fantastic food and friendly staff. Would highly recommend! Like

Nick Avatar
Nick
Neo Brothers
01/11/17

Fantastic food and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!

Charlie Goodchild Avatar
Charlie Goodchild
17/10/17

Amazing service provided by the team at Inside Out Eventz! Very professional and well organised. Food was delicious and went down a treat with all our guests.

Would highly recommend!!

Mia Neocleous Avatar
Mia Neocleous
16/10/17

I would like to say a great big thank you to all the people of INSIDE OUT EVENTZ for the outstanding food and service they gave to us, and our 96 guests, at our family and friends barbeque on bank holiday Sunday. All the staff were happy, smiling and helpful the whole time they were with us, It was a perfect day, delivered by a perfect company. WELL DONE

Alan Plummer Avatar
Alan Plummer
11/09/17

Bank holiday bbq that Inside Out Eventz catered for. Catered for approx 100 ppl. Food was on point - quality and quantity. Staff were professional and the whole event went without a hitch. Couldn't of asked for much more - Thank you!

Costas Demetriou Avatar
Costas Demetriou
01/09/17

Couldn't have hoped for better. Thank you so much. Great food, well organised and perfectly cooked. 10 out of 10 ??

Louise Tattersall Avatar
Louise Tattersall
27/08/17

Fantastic food , excellent service, would highly recommend this company

Richard N Julie Funnell Avatar
Richard N Julie Funnell
27/08/17

Georgina Doyle Avatar
Georgina Doyle
27/08/17

Fantastic food. Perfect pork! Friendly staff who were happy to cater specially for my 2 year old daughters dietary requirements. Thank you �

Joanne Plummer Avatar
Joanne Plummer
27/08/17

Inside Out Eventz recently catered for our staff BBQ. They were happy to make adjustments to their already delicious menu, and were very accommodating on the day. They are very organized, and were able to work without any fuss. You barely knew that they were there.

I'd strongly recommend them for any event, and look forward to our next BBQ together.

Craig Fitzgerald Avatar
Craig Fitzgerald
08/08/17

Just enjoyed a very tasty barbeque catered by Inside out eventz. Very impressive food, meat cooked perfectly and tasty salads, especially the gallo Brahma dessert! Highly recommend Inside out eventz!

Theoduolos Koshias Avatar
Theoduolos Koshias
06/08/17

I am writing to thank you for your efforts in providing the catering arrangements for our second annual BBQ party,. The food was presented very well and the 65 that attended the reception were served promptly and efficiently,. The food you provided were of a high quality and this contributed to an extremely successful evening. I will contact you again if we organize a similar function in the future and would have no reservation in recommending you to others. We found your prices to be extremely competitive and you were careful in your own preparations and most helpful from start to finish, Wishing you the up most success in all you future events

Janet Edwards Avatar
Janet Edwards
06/08/17

Great idea, something which is exciting and fun

Kay 'n' Sophia Avatar
Kay 'n' Sophia
17/07/17

Absolutely top service !! Very professional from start to finish . Thank you for making Nathan and Charlie's birthday one to remember always ! Food was endless and delicious as well as the candy floss and sweet cart! Everything was on point . Will definitely be using your services again .

Robert Bird Avatar
Robert Bird
10/06/17

Thank you Andrea Alex and team !!! Thank you for making my boys dreams come true !!! You went above and beyond what I could have imagined . Amazing attention to detail will recommend u HIGHLY to everyone ! My party planner from this day fourth xxxx

Androulla Bird Avatar
Androulla Bird
10/06/17

Absolutely amazing service for our Todos Together UK Charity Lunch and Fundraiser on Saturday. The guys were amazing and helped us towards raising a fantastic amount for such a worthwhile cause. Thank you and I look forward to working with you guys again soon.

Michelle Louise Gibbins Avatar
Michelle Louise Gibbins
08/05/17

Thank you for planning our party. Professional from start to finish! Everything ran smoothly. Will definitely be recommending you and using your services again x

Christina Koshias Achilleos Avatar
Christina Koshias Achilleos
22/03/17

Lauren Verby Avatar
Lauren Verby
04/03/17

Thank you Inside Out Eventz for providing the Catering for our Pancake Day Event on Tuesday. Your service and professionalism was excellent and we were delighted with the staff you provided. Your set up and the immaculate way you left the area was most impressive. We will certainly be using you again for our future events and would have no hesitation in recommending you. Qubic Group Plc

Lisa Jayne Bean Swift Avatar
Lisa Jayne Bean Swift
03/03/17

I hired a candy floss machine from inside out eventz for my 21st birthday party, after having a nightmare with another company. I called up and spoke to Alex who sorted it all out for me within a matter of hours! My party went off without a hitch and everyone loved the candy floss, Alex was also a hit with the lady's. Would deffo recommend, Very professional and lovely. Thank you so much Alex you absolutely star x

Lauren Octave Avatar
Lauren Octave
01/03/17

5 STAR FOOD & SERVICE Cannot fault the organisation and skills from the guys. Food was fresh, clean and cooked well for our BBQ and all guests were complimenting the food. Will be using Inside Out Eventz again very soon! Like

Gary Singh Avatar
Gary Singh
01/03/17

Amazing service great people a pleasure to work with x

Sam Sooty Avatar
Sam Sooty
24/02/17

Amazing service and very friendly staff! Changed a few things last minute, they made what I thought was impossible.. possible! Highly recommended!

Kavel Badiani Avatar
Kavel Badiani
23/02/17

Absolutely amazing service for our Todos Together UK Charity Lunch and Fundraiser on Saturday. The guys were amazing and helped us towards raising a fantastic amount for such a worthwhile cause. Thank you and I look forward to working with you guys again soon.

Michelle Gibbons Avatar
Michelle Gibbons
11/02/17

Alex Savva Avatar
Alex Savva
06/02/17

Used INSIDEOUTEVENTZ for my daughter's and her best friends birthday party and had a completely headache free experience. They took care of finding and booking entertainment, organising children and parent friendly food. Fresh and edible not packet and plastic looking. We used their immaculate, clean bouncy castle which also had ample safety mats as we had a lot of young children who had not been on a castle before. The parents loved the popcorn and candy floss we had on the go all through the the party which again was a nice touch. Andrea packed popcorn and candy floss in the party bags with tags thanking the little guests and put in no other sweets as I think there was plenty already. I know other parents have contacted them about future parties and I can't praise them enough. They made my daughters party memorable so what more could I ask? ? Highly recommend.

Maria Petrou Avatar
Maria Petrou
01/02/17

Mario Thomas Avatar
Mario Thomas
01/09/16

Virgina Mc Avatar
Virgina Mc
26/08/16
0203 356 7777